Board of Directors and Delegates

President

team

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Antonio Loprieno
President Swiss Academies of Arts and Sciences

House of Academies
Laupenstrasse 7
P.O. Box
3001 Bern

antonio.loprieno@swiss-academies.ch




 

Board of Directors

team

Prof. Marcel Tanner
President SCNAT

House of Academies
Laupenstrasse 7
P.O. Box
3001 Bern

marcel.tanner@unibas.ch

 
team

Prof. Jean-Jacques Aubert
President SAHS

University of Neuchâtel
Institute of History
Espace Agassiz 1
2000 Neuchâtel

jean-jacques.aubert@unine.ch

 
team

Prof. Dr. Daniel Scheidegger
President SAMS

Schöngrundweg 20
4144 Arlesheim

d.scheidegger@samw.ch

 
team

Willy R. Gehrer
President SATW

Matthofstr. 18
6005 Luzern

willy.gehrer@satw.ch

 
team

Dr. Peter Bieri
former member of Senate
President TA-SWISS

Schmittengasse 2a
6331 Hünenberg

peter.p.bieri@bluewin.ch

 
team

Nicola Forster
President Science et Cité

House of Academies
Laupenstrasse 7
P.O. Box
3001 Bern
 
nicola.forster@science-et-cite.ch




 

Delegierte

team

Prof. Silvio Decurtins
Delegate SCNAT

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of Bern
Freiestrasse 3
3012 Bern

silvio.decurtins@dcb.unibe.ch

 
team

Prof. Maria Schönbächler
Delegate SCNAT

Université de Lausanne UNIL
DMF
Quartier UNIL-Sorge
Bâtiment Biophore
1015 Lausanne

maria.schoenbaechler@erdw.ethz.ch

 
team

Prof. Dr. Marc-Antoine Kaeser
Delegate SAHS

Institut d'archéologie
Faculté des lettres et sciences humaines
Université de Neuchâtel
Espace Paul Vouga
2068 Hauterive


marc-antoine.kaeser@unine.ch

 
team

Prof. Dr. Michael Stauffacher
Delegate SAHS

D-USYS TdLab
ETH-Zürich
Universitätstr. 16 CHN
8092 Zürich


michael.stauffacher@usys.ethz.ch

 
team

Prof. Claudio L. Bassetti
Delegate SAMS

University Hospital Bern Inselspital
Neurological Clinic and Polyclinic
Freiburgstr. 18
3008 Bern

claudio.bassetti@insel.ch

 
team

Prof. Anita Rauch
Delegate SAMS

University of Zurich
Institute of Medical Genetics
Wagistr. 12
8952 Schlieren

anita.rauch@medgen.uzh.ch

 
team

Dr Monica Duca Widmer
Delegate SATW

EcoRisana SA
Via Brüsighell 6
6807 Taverne

ducawidmer@ecorisana.ch

 
team

Eric Fumeaux
Delegate SATW

Fumeaux Consulting
Chemin des Collines 18A
1950 Sion

eric@fumeaux-consulting.ch

 
team

Prof. Dr. Alberto Bondolfi
Delegate TA-SWISS

Veilchenstr. 2
8032 Zürich


alberto.bondolfi@unige.ch

 
team

Dr. Olivier Glassey
Delegate TA-SWISS

Observatoire science, politique et société
Université de Lausanne
Bâtiment Geopolis
1015 Lausanne


Olivier.Glassey@unil.ch

 
team

PD Dr Béatrice Pellegrini
Delegate Science et Cité

Natural History Museum
rte de Malagnou 1
1208 Geneva

beatrice.pellegrini@science-et-cite.ch

Members of the Swiss Academies of Arts and Sciences

Centres of Excellence

Swiss Academies of Arts and Sciences
House of Academies
Laupenstrasse 7
P.O. Box
3001 Bern
Switzerland

Phone +41 (0)31 306 92 20
info@swiss-academies.ch